Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gator Bay Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leesburg

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Gator Bay Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth 6 days ago

Florida Catfish

WAS AWESOME ALL YOU CAN EAT ON SUNDAY COMING BACK THIS WEEK

Michellehintondavis 15 days ago

50 Wings

Gator Bay dry rub wings are the very best in Lake county ! We've ordered these many times and we have never been disappointed ! It's the perfect mix of spicy and sweet that you just can't get anywhere else. Oh, the onion rings are so crispy and the Gatorbay dipping sauce is so good !

Valerie about 2 months ago

10 Wings

ABSOLUTE BESTTT

Joseph about 2 months ago

Florida Catfish

Brought my wife and her folks for lunch and everything we ordered was excellent. The catfish and frog legs are the best I've every had. Gator Bay is a real treasure and we look forward to coming back soon!

Seth 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

These were some of the best tenders around. Super moist but enough crunch to keep you coming back. I ordered them with the sweet chili but that was just icing on the cake. Definitely will return.

Jgibbsj 13 days ago

10 Wings

the cowboy burger is great too. i like the outdoor eating and entertainment. food is very good and reasonably priced

Mark about 1 month ago

Blackened Ahi Tuna Melt

Awesome, fish was cooked perfect!

Rilosche about 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Tuesday night Tacos, then a Philly cheese steak. K.T. Was our bartender and server. The food was good, the beer was cold, the people were friendly. Try this place, the food & experience is well worth it. Life is good, so is Gator Bay.

Sammypga2 2 months ago

1/2lb Peel and Eat Shrimp

Awesome Garlic parm Shrimps, The frog legs are done right, Randa is a fantastic server all the staff Rocks!!!!

Seth 2 months ago

Swamp Seasoned Gator Basket

First time coming here. Just moved to Leesburg and wanted to find some gator. Thank god for gator bay. Some of the best gator bites I've had. Will definitely be coming back.The staff was also very informative, helpful, and kind.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA